Free Job Seeker Webinar- Get Out of Your House!

Free Job Seeker Webinar- Get Out of Your House!

September 3, 2014
|

Topic: Get Out of Your House!

Date: Thursday, September 4th
Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Sitting at home in front of your computer day in and day out answering job board ads is not the most effective way to conduct your search. In fact, job boards and website postings are where you have the lowest rate of return with the highest level of competition. 

During this session we will discuss the following: 
• Where should you go?
• What should you do?
• Who should you meet?
• Why this will provide you with better results in your job search

 

Register HERE for our upcoming FREE Job Seeker Training Webinars

Share Button