Is My Experience Helping Or Hurting My Search?

Is My Experience Helping Or Hurting My Search?

June 24, 2019
|

Tuesday, June 25th @ 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Have you ever wondered if extensive experience or a lack of experience can hurt your efforts to find a new job? The answer is “yes, sometimes” but there are things you can do to improve your chances of being interviewed and hired. Questions we will answer include:

*       Does extensive experience make you over-qualified?

*       Should you apply for jobs asking for experience, when you have none?

*       If you’re changing careers, is your experience even relevant?

*       How can you most effectively list experience on your resume?

Visit topcareercoach.com – totally redesigned to offer you even more great resources for FREE.

Register today and begin to take advantage of this amazing free service!

 

Share Button